Residential Reviews

An approachable and caring team of staff who are committed to delivering a world-class service to our tenants, we are pleased to share some of our tenant reviews.

We had a great experience living at Vale Court for the past three years, we found Sloane Stanley staff very efficient and friendly. Any issues have been dealt with extremely quickly and professionally. Thank you

Mallord Street

MC & LL April 2021

We have been very happy with Sloane Stanley services and support.  As always a company is as good as its staff and we have always found you and your colleagues to be responsive, efficient and courteous. We will keep a very good memory of our stay at Mulberry court.  All the best to you and your colleagues.

King’s Road

A&J March 2021

My stay in London as a key worker – NHS Staff nurse had been a blessing greatly because of the flat I am staying. Living just merely 5 minutes’ walk from the hospital I am working made the most difference because I know I am always safe coming and going to work. There are 24 hours transport, close to all necessities and shop.

There is even a beautiful garden that help me go through the long isolation and shielding I had to do during the lockdown when everybody was adjusting to the new normal during the pandemic.

And with the extraordinary services provided by the Sloane Stanley management it made life being nurse in London an easy and stress free while I can focus on my career as a front-liner.

Thank you very much and I am really grateful I had the opportunity to live in a wonderful Sloane Stanley property during my stay here in London.

I will certainly recommend your property to people I know that are looking to stay in Chelsea, London.

Beaufort Street

RAA March 2021

I had the best 11 years in the house in Chelsea. Sloane Stanley is like no landlord I (or most of my friends) have encountered. Sloane Stanley truly fosters a nice neighbourhood feeling to live in and has always been there to sort out any issue in the flat instantly. The on-site porter and technician staff was such an asset to have overtime fixing things like boilers, washing machine or other faults usually the very same day. 

This has been facilitated by a fantastic management team around Lisa and Jess and I am indeed very sad to leave their great care and great responsiveness.

The stay in the house and with Sloane Stanley has been a time I will never forget and be forever grateful for. 

Thank you for everything and all the best!”

King’s Road

TS March 2021

“You and the team at Sloane Stanley are a very thoughtful, responsive and flexible landlord. It really is a pleasure interacting with you. Your attention is personal  and your execution is seamless. I think very highly of you and the entire Sloane Stanley team.” 

Fulham Road

DR March 2021

I don’t know how much I am able to express my gratitude for your professionalism while I was renting at Sloane Stanley. Nor do I ever think I will rent from a company who makes it their mission to ensure their tenants are happy, safe and secure in their homes to the high Standard Sloane Stanley did during my tenure.

Sloane Stanley went above and above beyond to ensure I was happy, safe and that my requests and my complaints! (I am quite particular!) were dealt with immediately.

Everyone I ever met from Sloane Stanley was a pure delight and very helpful. 

I want to thank you all for everything you have done and for your incredible hospitality and professionalism. 

It will be hard to find a company that tops Sloane Stanley.

Thank you for everything – I so miss my apt!!!

King’s Road

SC February 2021

I am very grateful for all your help and the help of those that preceded you.  My experience with Sloane Stanley has been exceptionally good and I shall miss you.  It is not often that one finds such professional building administration.  Whatever problem I had over the last almost 16 years you have solved promptly and have always undertaken excellent contractors.  I can heartily recommend you.

King’s Road

GA February 2021

My stay at the Sloane Stanley Estate has been one of my best decisions I have taken. Whenever I had a question or an issue I knew that I would very quickly get a reply back and that actions would be taken. The flat was very nice to live in and the people I had to come in contact from the agency were extremely kind and helpful! If I ever come back to the UK I would love to live in one of your houses. 

King’s Road

CR December 2020