Contact Us

Where to find us

60 Old Church Street
London
SW3 5DB

VAT No. GB 752 0136 66

020 7349 7900

info@sloanestanley.com

Out of hours service

020 7349 7900

This is answered by an out of hours service provider when the office is closed who will deal with emergencies only.

Sloane Stanley Office

60 Old Church Street
London
SW3 5DB

Groupings

Accounts

020 7349 7911

Commercial

020 7349 7911

Residential

020 7349 7911

Our people

Aneeza Khodabux

FINANCE ASSISTANT

020 7349 7900

info@sloanestanley.com

Aaron Harris

BUILDINGS MANAGER

020 7349 7918

aaron.harris@sloanestanley.com

Elizabeth Atkins

(ON MATERNITY LEAVE) SEE AARON HARRIS

020 7349 7900

info@sloanestanley.com

Hannah Grievson

COMMERCIAL PROPERTY DIRECTOR

020 7349 7906

hannah.grievson@sloanestanley.com

James Jarrett

OPERATIONS MANAGER

020 7349 7919
james.jarrett@sloanestanley.com

Jess Goldsworthy

RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY MANAGER
020 7349 7904
jess.goldsworthy@sloanestanley.com

Kate Saville

OPERATIONS MANAGER

020 7349 7901
kate.saville@sloanestanley.com

Lisa Maher

RESIDENTIAL PROPERTY MANAGER
020 7349 7905
lisa.maher@sloanestanley.com

Lynette Dundas

ENGAGEMENT MANAGER
020 7349 7908
lynette.dundas@sloanestanley.com

Richard Everett

ESTATE MANAGER
020 7349 7907
richard.everett@sloanestanley.com

Rory Cheetham

ACCOUNTS MANAGER

020 7349 7900

info@sloanestanley.com

Web design by VizionOnline

Highlighted Properties